Company Profile web:

  • HM Interior (2014) – hm-interior.com
  • Jayacon Bersaudara (2014) – jayacon-bersaudara.com
  • Master Pulsa Elektrik (2011) – masterpulsaelektrik.com
  • PT Kinmasaru Ranggun Mandiri (2014) – kinmasaru.com
  • Dapur Medan (2017) – dapurmedan.com

Property & Car Listing:

  • Marsel Property & Car (2014) – marselproperty.com | marselcar.com

e-Commerce:

  • Humania Baby (2009) – humaniababy.com
  • Kamera Kamera (2010) – kamerakamera.com
  • SentraBelanja.com (2011)
  • Toko Chelsea (2015) – tokochelsea.com
  • SentraBelanja.com (2016)

ERP Software:

  • PT Sri Intan Karplas Industry (2018 – present)

SEO:

  • SentraBelanja.com (2011 – 2013)
  • DapurMedan.com (2017 – present)

API Development:

  • Red Dot Payment (2016)
  • Italy Car Insurance Comparator (2017)

Project Management:

  • Bebe Freezer (2017)